Aaron Siskind

  1. The first time I saw this photo I thought it looked like weird un-matching puzzle pieces.
  2. He zooms in real close to objects.
  3. Abstract.
  4. Start to look at things differently and find interesting ways to use them.

  1. The first time I saw this photo I thought it looked like something important got ruined.
  2. He zooms in on something that looks interesting or just focuses on one section of something.
  3. Abstract
  4. Don’t skip over something that doesn’t look as pretty but find a way to make in meaningful.
    1 When I first saw this it looked like one of this books that folds paper to make objects.

    2 He zooms in on objects or sections. 3 Abstract. 4. Take photos of things from different angles.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *